2014 Exhibitors

 

Booth# Company Name
701 3M www.mmm.com
124 Ace Pipe Cleaning, Subsidiary of Carylon Corp. www.acepipe.com
214 ADS www.ads-pipe.com
432 Agru America www.agruamerica.com
900 Akkerman www.akkerman.com
325 American Augers www.americanaugers.com
613 American Ductile Iron Pipe/ American SpiralWeld Pipe www.american-usa.com
906 AOC Resins www.aoc-resins.com
101 AP/M Permaform www.permaform.net
201 Aqua Pipe www.sanexen.com
414 Avanti International www.avantigrout.com
224 Azon www.azogrout.com
627 Barbco www.barbco.com
812 Baroid www.halliburton.com
925 Benjamin Media Inc. www.benjaminmedia.com
120 BKP Berolina Polyester GmbH & Co. KG www.bkp-berolina.de
532 Bulldog Restraint Systems www.bulldogrestraintsystem.com
122 Buzzi Unicem USA www.buzziunicemusa.com
131 Canadian Underground Infrastructure www.baumpub.com
1013 CETCO www.cetco.com/DPG
412 CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com
629 Channeline International www.channelineinternational.com
918 CIPP Corp.
229 CIPP Services, LLC www.cipp-services.com
106 CIPP Technology and Equipment www.cipptechnologyandequipment.com
319 Citadel Technologies www.cittech.com
114 Contech Engineered Solutions www.conteches.com
725 Cretex Specialy Products www.cretexseals.com
816 Crossing Company, The www.thecrossingcompany.com
814 Cues Inc. www.cuesinc.com
712 Danby Pipe Renovation www.danbyrehab.com
815 Derrick Equipment Co. www.derrick.com
713 DeNeef/Grace www.deneef.com
901 Digital Control www.digital-control.com
206 Ditch Witch www.ditchwitch.com
1015 Directional Technologies, Inc. www.directionaltech.com
424 Doetsch Enviro. Services www.doetschenv.com
426 Duke’s Root Control www.dukes.com
127 Echologics www.echologics.com
326 Electro Scan, Inc. www.electroscan.com
428 Ellingson Companies www.ellingsoncompanies.com
529 Evonik Corporation www.evonik.com/vestamid
817 Five Star Products www.fivestarproducts.com
216 Flowtite Pipe www.ktipipe.com
726 Formadrain www.formadrain.com
533 GAME Trenchless Consultants www.gameconsultants.net
433 GML Coatings LLC www.gmlcoatings.com
719 Godwin/Xylem www.xyleminc.com
1018 Granite Technologies for Pipelines, Inc. www.granitexp-technologies.com
824 Hamilton Kent www.hamiltonkent.com
207 HammerHead www.hammerheadmole.com
315 Hauser Laboratories www.microbac.com
116 HDD Broker, Inc. www.hddbroker.com
213 Herrenknecht www.herrenknecht.com
314 HOBAS Pipe USA www.hobaspipe.com
619 HTS Pipe Consultants www.htspipeconsultants.com
527 Infrastructure Repair Systems www.irsi.net
125 Inland Pipe Rehabilitation LLC www.teamipr.com
316 Inliner Technologies www.inliner.net
212 Inserta Tee www.insertatee.com
615 Insituform/Fibrwrap Construction www.insituform.com
801 Interplastic www.interplastic.com
531 IPEX Inc. www.ipexamerica.com
115 Jackcontrol AG & VMT GmbH www.jackcontrol.com
329 Jet-Lube, Inc. www.jetlube.com
727 KEMTRON Technologies www.kemtron.com
826 Kerneos, Inc. www.sewpercoat.com
430 KorTerra www.korterra.com
529 KPFF Consulting Engineers www.kpff.com
107 Laney Directional Drilling Co. www.laneydrilling.com
112 Liquiforce www.liquiforce.com
413 LMK Technologies www.lmktechnologies.com
525 Logiball www.logiball.com
628 Mala Geoscience USA, Inc. www.malags.com
730 Masterliner, Inc. www.masterliner.com
913 Maxliner/Applied Felts www.maxlinerusa.com
1000 McCloskey International www.mccloskeyinternational.com
317 McLaughlin www.www.mclaughlinunderground.com
313 Mears www.mears.net
601 Michels www.michels.us
927 Microtunneling, Inc. www.microtunneling.com
624 Miller Pipeline www.millerpipeline.com
907 Milliken Infrastructure Solutions www.infrastructure.milliken.com
217 MTI Equipment www.mtiequip.com
718 NASSCO Inc. www.nassco.org
707 NASTT www.nastt.org
113 National Liner, LLC www.nationalliner.com
233 Next Generation Power Eng., Inc. www.nextgenerationpower.com
429 Northwest Pipe Company www.nwpipe.com
924 NOV Ameron Protective Lining Systems www.amerontlock.com
219 NozzTeq, Inc. www.nozzteq.com
916 NRI www.neptuneresearch.com
1025 Oxford Plastics USA www.oxfordplasticsusa.com
813 Performance Pipe www.cpchem.com
501 Perma Liner Industries www.perma-liner.com
716 PICA USA www.picacorp.com
912 PipeMedic by Quakewrap, Inc. www.quakewrap.com
825 Pipeline Renewal Technologies www.pipelinert.com
807 Plastics Pipe Institute www.plasticpipe.org
331 Polston Applied Technologies – California and Texas www.polstonprocessca.com
530 Premier Drill Pipe www.premierdrillpipe.com
914 Prime Resins www.primeresins.com
632 Proshot Concrete, Inc. www.proshotconcrete.com
915 Pure Technologies www.puretechltd.com
418 Quadex/Interfit www.quadexonline.com
225 Quest Inspar, LLC www.questinspar.com
717 Raedlinger Primus Line, Inc. www.primusline.com
306 Rain for Rent www.rainforrent.com
218 RapidView IBAK North America www.rapidview.com
126 Rausch Electronics USA, LLC www.rauschusa.com
715 Raven Lining Systems www.ravenlining.com
1021 Reline America www.relineamerica.com
416 Robbins Company, The www.robbinstbm.com
200 RS Technik http://www.rstechnik.us
427 R.S. Technical Services, Inc. www.rstechserv.com
625 SAERTEX multiCom www.saertex.com
819 Sauereisen, Inc. www.sauereisen.com
631 Sekisui Pipe Renewal Americas www.sekisuispr.com
226 SewerVUE Technology www.sewervue.com
117 Source 1 Environmental www.s1eonline.com
526 SpectraShield Liner Systems www.spectrashield.com
1019 Sprayroq, Inc. www.sprayroq.com
917 STRUCTURAL TECHNOLOGIES www.structuraltechnologies.com
425 Sunbelt Rentals www.sunbeltrentals.com
919 Thompson Pump www.thompsonpump.com
227 Tracer Electronics www.tracerelectronicsllc.com
1007 Trelleborg Pipe Seals www.trelleborg.com
130 Trenchless International www.trenchlessinternational.com
230 Trenchless Technology Center
129 Trenchless World www.aspermontuk.com
1014 TRIC Tools, Inc. www.trictools.com
401 TT Technologies www.tttechnologies.com
228 Underground Construction www.ucononline.com
607 Underground Solutions www.undergroundsolutions.com
827 Underground Tools www.undergroundtools.com
119 United City Group www.unitedcitygroup.com
731 Universal HDD www.unihdd.com
431 Vac-Tron Equipment, LLC www.vactron.com
714 Vaporooter/Douglas Products www.vaporooter.com
301 Vermeer www.vermeer.com
928 Warren Environmental/The Thortex Group www.warrenenviro.com
215 Wyo-Ben www.wyoben.com