2016 Exhibitors

NASTT’s No-Dig Show will give you access to more than 170 exhibits showcasing trenchless products and services for the repair, replacement and installation of underground utilities. The exhibit hall is chock full of innovative trenchless products that may be just what you’re looking for on your next trenchless jobsite.

Booth# Company Name
709 3M www.mmm.com
110 5Elem
123 Airspade Division, Guardair Corporation www.airspade.com
306 ADS/Inserta Tee www.ads-pipe.com
209 Agru America www.agruamerica.com
613 Akkerman www.akkerman.com
315 Alliance for PE Pipe www.pepipe.org
910 American Augers www.americanaugers.com
324 AMERICAN Cast Iron Pipe Company www.american-usa.com
332 America Pipe & Plastics, Inc. www.ampipe.com
1000 Ameron Protective Linings www.amerontlock.com
307 AOC Resins www.aoc-resins.com
619 AP/M Permaform www.permaform.net
215 Applied Felts/MaxLiner www.maxlinerusa.com
607 Aqua-Pipe/Sanexen Environmental Services Inc. www.aqua-pipe.com
331 Aries Industries www.ariesindustries.com
932 Asoe Hose Manufacturing Inc. www.asoehose.com
526 Avanti International www.avantigrout.com
430 Barbco Inc. www.barbco.com
312 Baroid Industrial Drilling Products www.baroididp.com
1022 The North America Procurement Council www.napc.pro
901 Bit Brokers International www.bitbrokers.com
515 BOS Solutions www.bos-solutions.com
127 Bridging Gaps, LLC
116 Buzzi Unicem USA www.buzziunicemusa.com
832 Canadian Underground Infrastructure (CUI) www.canadianundergroundinfrastructure.com
232 Carylon Corporation www.caryloncorp.com
106 Channeline International channeline-international
531 CIPP Corp. www.cippcorp.com
226 Clean Harbors www.cleanharbors.com
632 CLS Sewer Equipment www.sewertools.com
131 Cole Publishing www.colepublishing.com
1002 Concrete Gel Injections Texas, Inc. www.cgitx.com
903 Contech Engineered Solutions www.conteches.com
809 Corvixx Polymers Corporation www.corvixxpolymers.com
126 Cretex Specialty Products www.cretexseals.com
327 Crossing Company, The www.thecrossingcompany.com
330 CTSpec www.ctspec.com
114 CTZoom Technologies www.infratechservices.ca
129 CUES www.cuesinc.com
934 Danby LLC www.danbyrehab.com
203 Derrick Equipment Company www.derrick.com
309 Digital Control www.digital-control.com
713 Ditch Witch www.ditchwitch.com
731 Doetsch Enviro. Services www.doetschenv.com
527 Duke’s Root Control www.dukes.com
939 DynaLiner LLC www.dynalinerllc.com
108 ECI Drilling International www.ecidrilling.com
908 Elgin Separation Solutions www.elginseparationsolutions.com
220 Emagineered Solutions, Inc. www.theshootercipp.com
915 Ferratex www.ferratex.com
921 Fibrwrap Construction Services, Inc. www.fibrwrap.com
326 Five Star Products, Inc. www.fivestarproducts.com
207 Gajeske Inc. www.gajeske-usa.com
624 GAME Trenchless Consultants www.gameconsultants.net
715 Global Machinery www.globalmachinery.com
801 HammerHead Trenchless www.hammerheadmole.com
133 Hardmetals Inc. www.hardmetals.com
726 Hatch Mott MacDonald www.hatchmott.com
1006 Hauser Laboratories, a Division of Microbac www.microbac.com
118 HEBNA Corporation www.hebna.com
219 Herrenknecht www.herrenknecht.com
231 HOBAS Pipe USA www.hobaspipe.com
329 Holly Pipe/NST Corporation www.hollypipe.com
115 HTS Pipe Consultants www.htspipeconsultants.com
227 Hydra-Flex, Inc. www.hydraflexinc.com
213 Hydromax USA www.hydromaxusa.com
221 iMPREG International A/S www.impreg.de
427 InfoSense, Inc. www.infosenseinc.com
732 InfraSteel by Precision Pipe www.infrasteel.com
631 Infrastructure Repair Systems, Inc. www.irsi.net
1026 Infrastructure Resources www.excavationsafetyonline.com
204 Inliner Technologies www.inliner.com
919 Insituform Technologies, LLC www.insituform.com
224 Integrity Fusion Products, Inc. www.integrityfusion.com
707 Interplastic www.interplastic.com
913 IPR www.teamipr.com
214 Jackcontrol AG www.jackcontrol.com
830 Jack Doheny Companies LLC www.dohenycompanies.com
1004 Jet-Lube, Inc. www.jetlube.com
421 Kayden Industries www.kaydenindustries.com
212 Kerneos Inc. www.kerneos.com
300 Laney Directional Drilling Co. www.laneydrilling.com
104 Laser Technology www.lasertech.com
635 Liquiforce Services www.liquiforce.com
818 LMK Technologies www.lmktechnologies.com
909 Logan Clay Products www.no-dig-pipe.com
524 Logiball www.logiball.com
201 Madewell Products Corp. www.madewell.net
533 McLaughlin Group, Inc. www.mclaughlinunderground.com
218 Mears www.mearsHDD.net
125 Michael Byrne Manufacturing www.byrnegroup.com
507 Michels www.michels.us
615 Midwest Mole www.midwestmole.com
835 Miller Pipeline www.millerpipeline.com
519 Milliken Infrastructure Solutions www.infrastructure.milliken.com
225 MONOFORM by Hydro-Klean www.infratechonline.com
831 Mud Technology International www.mud-tech.com
 829 NASSCO, Inc. www.nassco.org
310 National Liner LLC www.nationalliner.com
626 Nightstick by Bayco www.baycoproducts.com
813 North American Pipe Corporation www.naspecialtyproducts.com
119 Northwest Pipe Company www.permalok.com
328 NovaForm by Ipex www.ipexna.com
1028 NUCA www.nuca.com
923 Oxford Plastics USA www.oxfordplasticsusa.com
733 PALTEM / Ashimori Industry Co., Ltd & Toyota Tsusho Corp. www.ashimori.co.jp
208 Performance Pipe www.performancepipe.com
401 Perma Liner Industries www.perma-liner.com
109 PICA www.picacorp.com
935 Picote Solutions Inc. www.picotesolutions.com
124 Pipeline Renewal Technologies www.pipelinert.com
434 PipeMedic by Quakewrap, Inc. www.pipemedic.com
313 Plastics Pipe Institute www.plasticpipe.org
1014 Premier Drill Pipe www.premierdrillpipe.com
625 Prime Resins Inc. www.primeresins.com
1012 Princeton Tec www.princetontec.com
925 Professional Pipe Services (Pro-Pipe) www.pro-pipe.com
107 Progressive Pipe Mgt. www.progressivepipe.com
633 ProShot Concrete www.proshotconcrete.com
426 Pure Technologies www.puretechltd.com
419 Quest Inspar, LLC www.questinspar.com
907 Radius HDD www.radiushdd.com
222 Raedlinger Primus Line www.primusline.com
931 Railhead Underground Products www.railhead.com
425 Rain for Rent www.rainforrent.com
128 Ramvac www.ram-vac.com
210 RapidView IBAK North America www.rapidview.com
100 Rausch USA www.rauschusa.com
319 Raven Lining Systems www.ravenlining.com
513 Reline America www.relineamerica.com
200 Resiplast US, Inc. www.resiplastus.com
230 Richway Industries, Ltd. www.richway.com
235 Ring-O-Matic www.ring-o-matic.com
325 Robbins Company, The www.robbinstbm.com
121 RS Technical Services www.rstechserv.com
800 RS Technik www.rstechnik.us
525 SAERTEX multiCom www.saertex.com
424 Sauereisen www.sauereisen.com
828 SDMC America Technology Inc. www.sdmcati.com
621 Sekisui SPR America, LLC www.sekisuispr.com
98 Seli Technologies www.selitech.us
911 Sensors & Software Inc. www.sensoft.ca
112 SewerVUE Technology www.sewervue.com
321 Sewper Cover FRP/Composite Manhole Covers www.bluegreenmunicipal.com/sewper-cover
415 Source 1 Environmental www.s1eonline.com
521 Smart Pipe Company Inc. www.smart-pipe.com
228 SpectraShield Liner Systems www.spectrashield.com
122 Sprayroq, Inc. www.sprayroq.com
96 Stag Technologies www.stagtec.com
1032 STORMWATER Magazine www.foresternetwork.com
102 The Strong Company www.strongseal.com
429 STRUCTURAL TECHNOLOGIES www.structuraltechnologies.com
815 Sunbelt Rentals www.sunbeltrentals.com
334 Tenbusch, Inc. www.tenbusch.com
202 Terre Hill Composites www.thcomposites.com
535 Thompson Pipe Group – Flowtite www.flowtitepipe.com
111 Transwest Trucks/DigVac LLC www.transwest.com
1020 Trenchless International www.trenchlessinternational.com
1018 TRIC Tools www.trictools.com
734 TRY TEK www.trytek.com
501 TT Technologies www.tttechnologies.com
729 TuffRod www.tuffrod.com
928 Tulsa Rig Iron www.tulsarigiron.com
627 Tumbleweed Equipment LLC www.tumbleweedequipmentllc.com
1030 Underground Construction www.uctonline.com
832 Underground Infrastructure Technologies www.theuitco.com
601 Underground Solutions www.undergroundsolutions.com
120 Underground Tools, Inc. www.undergroundtools.com
811 Uni-Jet Industrial Pipe Services www.unijet.ca
1010 Vactor Manufacturing www.vactor.com
930 Vac-Tron Equipment LLC www.vactron.com
301 Vermeer www.vermeer.com
933 Vylon Pipe www.primeconduit.com
407 Warren Environmental www.warrenenviro.com
113 WEF www.wef.org
431 Wyo-Ben www.wyoben.com
413 Xylem/ Godwin www.xyleminc.com/dewatering