Show Updates: Submit Your Abstract for 2018 | 2017 Technical Papers

2017 Exhibitors

NASTT’s No-Dig Show will give you access to more than 180 exhibits showcasing trenchless products and services for the repair, replacement and installation of underground utilities. The exhibit hall is chock full of innovative trenchless products that may be just what you’re looking for on your next trenchless jobsite.

Booth# Company Name
416 3M www.mmm.com
839 Aaron Enterprises, Inc. www.aaronenterprises.com
202 ADS/Inserta Tee www.ads-pipe.com
301 Aegion Corporation www.aegion.com
542 Agru America, Inc. www.agruamerica.com
516 Akkerman www.akkerman.com
246 Alliance for PE Pipe www.pepipe.org
112 All Stream Waste Solutions www.allstreamwaste.com
 722 American Augers www.americanaugers.com
 834 American Ductile Iron Pipe/American SpiralWeld Pipe www.american-usa.com
207 AOC Resins www.aoc-resins.com
310 AP/M Permaform www.permaform.net
723 Applied Felts/MaxLiner www.maxlinerusa.com
311 Aqua-Pipe/Sanexen Environmental Services Inc. www.aqua-pipe.com
135 Aries Industries www.ariesindustries.com
840 ASCE, UESI www.asce.org/uesi
128 Asoe Hose Manufacturing Inc.
446 Assignar www.assignar.com
831 Atkore International dba America Pipe & Plastics www.ampipe.com
437 Avanti International www.avantigrout.com
748 Azon www.azogrout.com
646 Barbco, Inc. www.barbco.com
100 Baroid Industrial Drilling Products www.baroididp.com
824 Bauer-Pileco Inc. www.bauerpileco.com
827 Benjamin Media Inc. www.benjaminmedia.com
1002 Bennett Trenchless Engineers www.bennetttrenchless.com
842 Bestolife Premium Compounds www.bestolife.com
814 Bore Path Services, Inc. www.borepath.com
211 BOS Solutions www.bos-solutions.com
237 Brandenburger Liner GmbH & Co. KG www.brandenburger.de
214 Buzzi Unicem USA www.buzziunicemusa.com
 148 CAB www.cabproducts.com
 113 CALA CTFS SA www.cala.ro
636 Carylon Corp. www.caryloncorp.com
 116 Cason Drill Pipe Inc. www.casonpipe.com
540 CCI & Associates www.cciandassociates.com
 140 CIPP Robotics www.cipp-robotics.com
 150 CETCO www.mineralstech.com
441 Channeline International channeline-international.com
323 CIPP Corp. www.cippcorp.com
736 CJ Geo www.cjgeo.com
537 Clean Harbors www.cleanharbors.com
815 Contech Engineered Solutions www.conteches.com
348 Cretex Specialty Products www.cretexseals.com
746 CT Zoom/Infratech Services www.infratechservices.ca
643 CTSpec www.ctspec.com
809 CUES www.cuesinc.com
342 Derrick Equipment Company www.derrick.com
529 Deep Trekker www.deeptrekker.com
240 Dig Different www.digdifferent.com
411 Digital Control www.digital-control.com
701 Ditch Witch www.ditchwitch.com
334 Doetsch Enviro. Services www.doetschenv.com
436 Duke’s Root Control www.dukes.com
801 Electro Scan Inc. www.electroscan.com
337 Elgin Separation Solutions www.elginseparationsolutions.com
851 Elite Equipment www.eliterentals.net
242 Emagineered Solutions Inc. www.theshootercipp.com
819 ENZ USA Inc. www.enz.com
147 Faction Fusion www.factionfusion.com
118 Ferratex www.ferratex.com
217 Five Star Products www.fivestarproducts.com
142 Foothills Drilling Equipment Inc. www.foothillsequipment.com
443 Formadrain Inc. www.formadrain.com
449 GAME Trenchless Consultants www.gameconsultants.net
1003 GeoEngineers, Inc. www.geoengineers.com
510 Global Machinery www.globalmachinery.com
828 Global Materials Company
107 Gomez International www.gomezinternational.com
738 GuidelineGeo – Mala Geoscience USA www.guidelinegeo.com
647 Hamilton Kent www.hamiltonkent.com
701 HammerHead Trenchless www.hammerheadmole.com
349 Hardmetals (Canada) Inc. www.hardmetals.com
  623 Haskell www.haskell.com
727 HEBNA Corporation www.hebna.com
111 Herrenknecht Tunnelling Systems www.herrenknecht.com
807 Hi-Vac Corporation www.hi-vac.com
536 HOBAS Pipe USA www.hobaspipe.com
631 HTS Pipe Consultants www.htspipeconsultants.com
 124 Hydromax USA www.hydromaxusa.com
249 IATT www.iatt.it
136 IDS North America
148 ID-TEC USA www.sr-series.com/usa/home-us
 241 IMPREG LLC www.impreg.de
534 InfoSense, Inc. www.infosenseinc.com
523 Inliner Technologies www.inliner.com
729 Integrity Fusion Products, Inc. www.integrityfusion.com
607 Interplastic www.interplastic.com
546 IPR www.teamipr.com
110 Jackcontrol AG & VMT GmbH www.jackcontrol.com
336 Jack Doheny Companies LLC www.dohenycompanies.com
816 Kansei Company www.kansei-pipe.co.jp
423 Kayden Industries www.kaydenindustries.com
316 Laney Directional Drilling Co. www.laneydrilling.com
539 Liner Products, LLC www.linerproducts.com
448 Liquiforce Services www.liquiforce.com
123 LMK Technologies www.lmktechnologies.com
 649 Logan Clay Products  www.no-digpipe.com
435 Logiball www.logiball.com
206 Madewell Products Corp. www.madewell.net
103 McLaughlin www.mclaughlinunderground.com
734 McMillen Jacobs Associates www.mcmjac.com
622 Mears Group, Inc. www.mearsHDD.net
114 M-I Swaco, a Schlumberger Company www.slb.com
830 Michael Byrne Manufacturing www.byrnegroup.com
601 Michels www.michels.us
417 Midwest Mole www.midwestmole.com
717 Miller Pipeline www.millerpipeline.com
629 Milliken Infrastructure Solutions www.infrastructure.milliken.com
818 Mi-Tech Services, Inc. www.mi-tech.us
212 Mott MacDonald www.mottmac.com
846 mts Perforator www.mtsperforator.de
447 NASSCO, Inc. www.nassco.org
548 National Liner LLC www.nationalliner.com
119 North American Pipe Corporation www.naspecialtyproducts.com
511 NovaForm by Ipex www.ipexna.com
117 NozzTeq Inc. www.nozzteq.com
640 NUCA/Utility Contractor www.nuca.com
833 Oxford Plastics USA www.oxfordplasticsusa.com
541 PALTEM / Ashimori Industry Co., Ltd & Toyota Tsusho Corp. www.ashimori.co.jp
739 Parson Environmental Products Inc. www.parsonenvironmental.com.jp
138 Performance Supply Co. www.ppi-liner.com
501 Perma Liner Industries www.perma-liner.com
216 Permalok – A Northwest Pipe Co. www.permalok.com
628 Per Aarsleff A/S www.aarsleff.com
104 PICA Corp. www.picacorp.com
749 Picote Solutions www.picotesolutions.com
812 Pipeline Integrity Technology Associates www.pipelineintegritytechnology.com
235 Pipeline Renewal Technologies www.pipelinert.com
810 PipeMedic by Quakewrap www.pipemedic.com
711 Pipe-Tech USA www.pipetechusa.com
 716 Plastics Pipe Institute www.plasticpipe.org
 347 Pow-R Mole Sales www.powrmole.com
105 Progressive Pipeline Mgmt. www.progressivepipe.com
 530 Proshot Concrete www.proshotconcrete.com
107 Pure Technologies www.puretechltd.com
821 R.S. Technical Services www.rstechserv.com
439 Radius HDD Tools www.radiushdd.com
236 Raedlinger Primus Line www.primusline.com
730 Rain for Rent www.rainforrent.com
317 RamVac www.ram-vac.com
130 RapidView LLC www.rapidview.com
422 Raven Lining Systems www.ravenlining.com
845 Rausch USA www.rauschusa.com
338 Reichhold LLC2 www.reichhold.com
307 Reline America www.relineamerica.com
218 Resiplast US, Inc. www.resiplastus.com
731 Richway Industries, Ltd. www.richway.com
535 SAERTEX multiCom www.saertex.com
635 Sauereisen www.sauereisen.com
339 Sealing Systems, Inc. www.ssisealingsystems.com
126 SDMC America Technology Inc. www.sdmcati.com
617 Sekisui SPR America, LLC www.sekisuispr.com
149 SewperCoat – Kerneos www.sewpercoat.com
747 Sinex Co. Ltd.
 
611 Smartpipe Technologies www.smart-pipe.com
146 SoilFreeze, Inc. www.soilfreeze.com
101 Source One Environmental www.s1eonline.com
343 SpectraShield Liner Systems www.spectrashield.com
 836 Sprayroq Inc. www.sprayroq.com
826 Stag Technologies www.stagtec.com
639 Strongbridge International Inc. www.strongbridge.us
 438 The Strong Company www.strongseal.com
106 Structural Technologies www.structuraltechnologies.com
713 Subsite Electronics www.subsite.com
335 Sunbelt Rentals www.sunbeltrentals.com
549 Tenbusch, Inc. www.tenbusch.com
642 Terre Hill Composites www.thcomposites.com
346 The Crossing Company www.thecrossingcompany.com
822 The Robbins Company www.robbinstbm.com
648 Thompson Pipe Group – Flowtite www.thompsonpipegroup.com
741 Thompson Pump www.thompsonpump.com
122 Transwest www.transwest.com
429 Trelleborg www.trelleborg.com
740 Trenchless Internationl www.trenchlessinternational.com
239 Trenchless Technology Center www.ttc.latech.edu
 742 Trenchless Resources
329 Tri-State Utilities www.tristateutilities.com
134 TRIC Tools, Inc.  www.trictools.com
442 TRY TEK  Machine Works, Inc. www.trytek.com
401 TT Technologies www.tttechnologies.com
547 Tulsa Rig Iron www.tulsarigiron.com
735 Tumbleweed Equipment LLC www.tumbleweedequipmentllc.com
115 Underground Construction www.uctonline.com
341 Underground Magnetics, Inc. www.undergroundmagnetics.com
743 Underground Tools, Inc. www.undergroundtools.com 
737 Uni-Jet Industrial Pipe Services www.unijet.ca
102 Vactor Manufacturing www.vactor.com
340 Vallourec www.vallourec.com
201 Vermeer www.vermeer.com
247 Vortex Infrastructure www.vortexinfrastructure.com
517 Warren Environmental www.warrenenviro.com
715 Water Environment Federation www.wef.org
317 Wyo-Ben www.wyoben.com
522 Xylem www.xyleminc.com/dewatering
440 Zia Systems LLC www.ziasystems.com

Sign up for NASTT's 2017 No-Dig Show Updates: