Show Updates: 2016 Photos | Reserve your 2017 Exhibit Space

NASTT Student Chapters

University of Alberta

Arizona State University

Bowling Green State University
Caly Poly
Cal Poly Pomona

Clemson University

Concordia University

IUPUI-Purdue School of Engineering and Technology
Laval University

Louisiana Tech University

McGill University

Queen’s University
Rutgers UniversityRutgers University
The University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Arlington
Vanderbilt University
Vanderbilt University

Virginia Tech University